SEROXAT AND OTHER SSRIs

News and Views on the SSRI Group of Drugs

  • THE LIES ABOUT SEROXAT/PAXIL AND OTHER SSRIs

  • STOP the Lies: Join the Cause: Click pic below

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 7 other followers

  • Monthly Archive showing # of posts

1 March 2007

Posted by shutah on March 1, 2007

The Petition has been on-line for almost a week and there are 33 names (although two are from a possibly unreliable source).

 I’ve read even more articles and am learning every day about the difficulties that are shared throughout the world by 1000’s of people taking/addicted to Seroxat!

In a way I’m glad not to be alone with my feelings, but on the other hand I’m sad to think of so many suffering the same way. 

 Anyway, today wasn’t such a good day.  My intolerance level has increased and I find myself having to ‘bite my tongue’ more often so that I don’t upset others.  But then, some people are sooooo stupid!

Ah well, tomorrow is another day … the same old slog, the same routine, and no doubt the same feelings.  But at least I’m feeling!!

2 Responses to “1 March 2007”

  1. admin said

    Welcome to the club, Sally!

    I remember that feeling when I was withdrawing from Seroxat – a trip around the supermarket was so annoying – well all the other people were – how they stood and what they wore! I was SO ANGRY at everything and everyone

    It does pass. You do get to better, calmer place. Might not feel like it now but you will. Just take it as slow as you like and don’t put an end date on it. It’s an old cliche, but one day at a time.

  2. shutah said

    Thanks for the tip … nothing wrong with cliches! But I must try not to analyse everything so much, and be less judgmental about people. I’m not perfect, but other people’s selfishness and stupidity gets right up my nose!!

Leave a Reply

 
